Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Balwyn Cricket Club  (BCC)
Website http://balwyn.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue, White & Gold  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
Inner South East Cricket
Metropolitan Inner East
Contact Details
Alex Young
PO Box 424 Balwyn 3103
Email balwyn@club.cricketvictoria.com.au;alexjamesyoung@gmail.com  Phone 0438553527  
Principal User: Chris Wilks chriswilks@optusnet.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Gordon Barnard Reserve
Balwyn North 3104
Victoria Australia
Description We field 4 senior VSDCA teams, junior ECA teams (Under 10, 12, 14 & 17s) & a Master Blasters Team for boys & girls aged 7 & over. We're based at Gordon Barnard Reserve, considered to be one of best playing & training facilities in the region.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Nicole Jackson-Kiker   Emailnjackson3039@icloud.com
Mobile phone0448200913  
Vice President Michael F Tuohey   Emailmichael.tuohey@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402990612  
Honorary Secretary Alexander J Young   Emailalexjamesyoung@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438553527  
Treasurer Patrick X Tuohey   Emailpatrick.x.tuohey@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402990512  
Club Coach Steven K Duckworth   Emailsteven.duckworth@pacificindemnity.com.au
Mobile phone0430 714 699  
Juniors
Junior Co-ordinator Chris M Wilks   Emailcwilks1972@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418513586  
Sub-Committee Chair Chris M Wilks   Emailcwilks1972@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418513586  
Master Blasters Co-ordinator Chris M Wilks   Emailcwilks1972@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418513586  
JG Craig Shield Co-ordinator Clinton B Kennon   Emailbullkennon33@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0473 040 593  
JG Craig Shield Coach    
ECA Delegate - Juniors Chris M Wilks   Emailcwilks1972@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418513586  
Seniors
1st XI Captain Steven K Duckworth   Mobile phone0430 714 699  
2nd XI Captain Clinton B Kennon   Mobile phone0473 040 593  
3rd XI Captain Michael L Letcher   Mobile phone0400524699  
4th XI Captain David Strybosch   Mobile phone0412996500  
Administration
Sponsorship Nicole Jackson-Kiker   Emailnjackson3039@icloud.com
Mobile phone0448200913  
Player Welfare Adam P Janes   Emailadam.janes1994@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438381067  
Registrations & MyCricket Administration Chris M Wilks   Emailcwilks1972@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418513586  
Committee, Club Apparel Adam P Janes   Emailadam.janes1994@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438381067  
Committee, Social Dom Greene   Emaildommygreene97@gmail.com
Mobile phone0429038912  
Committee, Social Will C Houston   Emailwill.h3@live.com.au
Mobile phone0488203008  
Committee, VSDCA Delegate Anthony M Walpole   Emailtony.walpole@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0414751459  
Committee, Website & Social Media Michael L Letcher   Emailmichaelletcher@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0400524699  
Coterie Officer James T Sheehan   Emailjames.t.sheehan@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0400272953  
Cricket Operations Director Clinton B Kennon   Emailbullkennon33@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0473 040 593  
ISEC Delegate Adam P Janes   Emailadam.janes1994@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438381067  
Past Player Liaison Officer James T Sheehan   Emailjames.t.sheehan@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0400272953  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.